AbbVie www.abbvie.com
ABM www.abm.com 
Airrosti www.airrosti.com
Alief ISD www.aliefisd.net
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
American Heart Association www.heart.org
Aon Hewitt www.aonhewitt.com
BachHealth www.bachhealth.com
Baylor College of Medicine www.bcm.edu
Benefitfocus www.benefitfocus.com
Best Doctors www.bestdoctors.com
BioIQ www.bioiq.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas www.bcbstx.com 
BP America Inc. www.bp.com 
Camden Propety Trust www.camdenliving.com 
CB&I www.cbi.com
Centrica Direct Energy www.centrica.com  
Chevron www.chevron.com
City of Houston www.houstontx.gov 
Covia Health www.coviahealth.org
DHS Group www.dhsgroup.com
DNOW www.distributionnow.com
GE Oil & Gas www.geoilandgas.com
Grand Rounds www.grandroundshealth.com
Harris County www.harriscountytx.gov
Harris Health www.harrishealth.org
HCSS www.hcss.com
Higginbotham www.madisonbenefits.net 
Hilcorp www.hilcorp.com
Hines www.hines.com 
Houston Methodist www.houstonmethodist.org
It's Time Texas www.itstimetexas.org
KBR www.kbr.com 
Kelsey-Seybold www.kelsey-seybold.com 
Kinder Morgan www.kindermorgan.com
King Ranch, Inc. www.king-ranch.com
Lilly www.lilly.com
Locke Lord www.lockelord.com
LyondellBassell www.lyondellbassell.com 
Marek Brothers www.marekbros.com
MD Anderson www.mdanderson.org
Memorial Hermann Health System www.memorialhermann.org 
Mental Health America of Greater Houston www.mhahouston.org
Merck www.merck.com 
MetroNational www.metronational.com 
MOGAS Industries, Inc. www.mogas.com
NACE International www.nace.org
NAMI www.nami.org
Noble Energy www.nobleenergyinc.com
Novo Nordisk www.novonordisk.com 
Omada Health www.omadahealth.com
Pfizer www.pfizer.com 
PinnacleART www.pinnacleart.com
QuadMed www.quadmedical.com  
Quantum Health www.quantum-health.com 
Reason2Race www.reason2race.com
Rice University www.rice.edu 
Seyfarth Shaw www.seyfarth.com
Shell Oil www.shell.us/ 
Silver Eagle Distributors L.P. www.silvereagle.com 
Stewart & Stevenson, LLC. www.stewartandstevenson.com 
Surgery Plus www.mysurgerplus.com
Sysco www.sysco.com 
TechnipFMC www.technipfmc.com
Texas Children's Hospital www.texaschildrens.org
Texas Medical Center www.tmc.edu
The Friedkin Group  
The Houston Wellness Project www.thehwp.org
Truven Health Analytics www.truvenhealth.com
Turner Industries www.turner-industries.com
United Healthcare Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com 
UTHealth www.uth.edu 
Vallourec www.vallourec.com
Waste Management www.wm.com 
Willis Towers Watson www.willistowerswatson.com
YMCA of Greater Houston www.ymcahouston.org