Abbvie www.abbvie.com
Accolade www.accolade.com
Aetna www.aetna.com
Air Liquide www.airliquide.com
Airrosti www.airrosti.com
Alief ISD www.aliefisd.net
American Cancer Society www.caner.org
American Heart Association www.heart.org
Amgen www.amgen.com
Aon Hewitt www.aonhewitt.com
Apergy www.apergy.com
Arthur J. Gallagher www.ajg.com
Baylor College of Medicine www.bcm.edu
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas www.bcbstx.com 
BP America Inc. www.bp.com 
Centrica Direct Energy www.centrica.com  
Chevron www.chevron.com
City of Houston www.houstontx.gov 
Ellwood www.ellwoodgroup.com
Genetech www.gene.com
Goodwill www.goodwillhouston.org
Grand Rounds www.grandroundshealth.com
Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center www.giveblood.org
Harris County www.harriscountytx.gov
Harris Health www.harrishealth.org
HCA Healthcare - Gulfcoast www.hcagulfcoast.com
HCSS www.hcss.com
Higginbotham www.madisonbenefits.net 
Hilcorp www.hilcorp.com
Hines www.hines.com 
Holmes Murphy www.holmesmurphy.com
Houston ISD www.houstonisd.org 
Houston Methodist www.houstonmethodist.org
Insperity www.insperity.com
KBR www.kbr.com 
Kelsey-Seybold www.kelsey-seybold.com 
Kinder Morgan www.kindermorgan.com
King Ranch, Inc. www.king-ranch.com
Marsh Wortham wortham.marsh.com
MD Anderson www.mdanderson.org
Mental Health America of Greater Houston www.mhahouston.org
Mercer Marsh www.mercermarshbenefits.com
Merck www.merck.com 
MetroNational www.metronational.com
Motiva Enterprises www.motiva.com
NAMI Greater Houston www.namigreaterhouston.org
Next Level Urgent Care www.nextlevelurgentcare.com
Noble Energy www.nobleenergyinc.com
Novo Nordisk www.novonordisk.com 
Pfizer www.pfizer.com 
Quantum Health www.quantum-health.com 
Reason2Race www.reason2race.com
Rice University www.rice.edu 
Seyfarth Shaw www.seyfarth.com
Shell Oil www.shell.us/ 
The Friedkin Group www.friedkin.com
Turner Industries www.turner-industries.com
United Healthcare Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com 
UTHealth www.uth.edu 
Willis Towers Watson www.willistowerswatson.com
YMCA of Greater Houston www.ymcahouston.org