Abbvie www.abbvie.com
Accolade www.accolade.com
Air Liquide www.airliquide.com
Airrosti www.airrosti.com
Alief ISD www.aliefisd.net
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org
American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
American Heart Association www.heart.org
Aon Hewitt www.aonhewitt.com
Artemis www.artemishealth.com
Baylor College of Medicine www.bcm.edu
Benefitfocus www.benefitfocus.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas www.bcbstx.com 
BP America Inc. www.bp.com 
CB&I www.cbi.com
Centrica Direct Energy www.centrica.com  
Chevron www.chevron.com
City of Houston www.houstontx.gov 
Crown Castle www.crowncastle.com 
DHS Group www.dhsgroup.com
DNOW www.distributionnow.com
Grand Rounds www.grandroundshealth.com
Harris County www.harriscountytx.gov
Harris Health www.harrishealth.org
HCA Healthcare - Gulfcoast www.hcagulfcoast.com
HCSS www.hcss.com
Higginbotham www.madisonbenefits.net 
Hilcorp www.hilcorp.com
Hines www.hines.com 
Houston ISD www.houstonisd.org 
Houston Methodist www.houstonmethodist.org
Insperity www.insperity.com
KBR www.kbr.com 
Kelsey-Seybold www.kelsey-seybold.com 
Kinder Morgan www.kindermorgan.com
King Ranch, Inc. www.king-ranch.com
MD Anderson www.mdanderson.org
Mental Health America of Greater Houston www.mhahouston.org
Merck www.merck.com 
MOGAS Industries, Inc. www.mogas.com
NACE International www.nace.org
NAMI Greater Houston www.namigreaterhouston.org
Noble Energy www.nobleenergyinc.com
Novo Nordisk www.novonordisk.com 
Omada Health www.omadahealth.com
Pfizer www.pfizer.com 
QuadMed www.quadmedical.com  
Quantum Health www.quantum-health.com 
Reason2Race www.reason2race.com
Rice University www.rice.edu 
Seyfarth Shaw www.seyfarth.com
Shell Oil www.shell.us/ 
Silver Eagle Distributors L.P. www.silvereagle.com 
Texas Children's Hospital www.texaschildrens.org
The Friedkin Group www.friedkin.com
Truven Health Analytics www.truvenhealth.com
Turner Industries www.turner-industries.com
United Healthcare Group www.unitedhealthgroup.com 
UTHealth www.uth.edu 
Vallourec www.vallourec.com
Willis Towers Watson www.willistowerswatson.com
YMCA of Greater Houston www.ymcahouston.org