Meet the HBCH Board of Directors

Susan Prochazka

Chair

Rice University
Sprochazka@rice.edu

Mark Christensen

Past Chair

Houston Business Coalition on Health
Markwchristensen.sphr@gmail.com

John Fosdick

Secretary

DHS Group
John.Fosdick@DHSGroup.com

Sheri Lytle

Treasurer

Houston Business Coalition on Health
sheri.lytle18@gmail.com

Ted Barrall

Board Member

The Friedkin Group
tbarrall@friedkin.com

Amy Bradford

Board Member

Insperity
amy.bradford@insperity.com

Becky Brosche

Board Member

Houston Business Coalition on Health
broscheb@gmail.com

Craig Brown

Board Member

Noble Energy
craig.brown@nblenergy.com

Richard Easley

Board Member

Conduent
ric_easley@hotmail.com

Dennis Fox

Board Member

Motiva Enterprises
dennis.fox@motiva.com

Johnathan Markert

Board Member

BP America Inc.
johnathan.markert@bp.com

Kelly Pointer

Board Member

Seyfarth Shaw
kpointer@seyfarth.com

Michael Tucker

Board Member

Willis Towers Watson
michael.d.tucker@willistowerswatson.com

Jocelyn Wright

Board Member

City of Houston
Jocelyn.wright@houstontx.gov

Chris Skisak

Executive Director

Houston Business Coalition on Health
chris.skisak@houstonbch.org

Samuel Medina

Houston Business Coalition on Health
Samuel.medina@houstonbch.org

Cory Owens

Houston Business Coalition on Health
cory.owens@houstonbch.org

Cary Conway

Houston Business Coalition on Health
cary@conwaycommunication.com

Alexis Tahara

Houston Business Coalition on Health
alexis.tahara@houstonbch.org