Meet Our Board of Directors


Susan Prochazka 
Director of Benefits
Rice University 
Past Chair

Mark Christensen 

Sheri Lytle 
Board Member

Ted Barrall 
Director, Compensation & Benefits
The Friedkin Group 
Board Member

Faiyaz Bhojani 
Regional Manager, Americas
Board Member

Amy Bradford 
Director, Health Welfare Products and Support
Board Member

Becky Brosche 
Board Member

Craig Brown 
Manager, Benefits
Noble Energy 
Board Member

Dan Burke 
Director, Corporate Benefits
Turner Industries 
Board Member

Richard Easley 
Board Member

John Fosdick 
Business Development Manager for Western US Accounts
DHS Group 
Board Member

Dennis Fox 
Director – Compensation, Benefits, and Recruiting
Motiva Enterprises 
Board Member

Valerie Hulse 
VP, Global Compensation, Benefits & HRIS
Board Member

Johnathan Markert 
Health & Welfare Benefits Consultant, BP
BP America Inc. 
Board Member

Kelly Pointer 
Seyfarth Shaw 
Board Member

Michael Tucker 
Health and Benefits Practice Leader
Willis Towers Watson 
Board Member

Jocelyn Wright 
Deputy Assistant Director, Strategic Benefits Planning & Design
City of Houston 
Executive Director

Chris Skisak 
Executive Director
Houston Business Coalition on Health