Board Member

Ted Barrall
The Friedkin Group
e-mail: tbarrall@friedkin.com

Board Member

Amy Bradford
Insperity
e-mail: amy.bradford@insperity.com

Board Member

Craig Brown
Noble Energy
e-mail: craig.brown@nblenergy.com

Board Member

Dan Burke
Turner Industries
e-mail: dburke@turner-industries.com

Board Member

Denise Crandon
Houston ISD
e-mail: denise.crandon@houstonisd.org

Board Member

Dennis Fox
Motiva Enterprises
e-mail: dennis.fox@motiva.com

Board Member

Valerie Hulse
KBR
e-mail: valerie.hulse@kbr.com

Board Member

Paul Kattapong
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
e-mail: PCKattapong@mdanderson.org

Board Member

Johnathan Markert
BP America Inc.
e-mail: johnathan.markert@bp.com

Board Member

Heidi McPherson
American Heart Association
e-mail: Heidi.mcpherson@heart.org

Board Member

Kelly Pointer
Seyfarth Shaw
e-mail: kpointer@seyfarth.com

Board Member

Karen Rakers
Next Level Urgent Care
e-mail: krakers@nlucc.com

Board Member

Jennifer Roberts
Vera Whole Health
e-mail: jenn@verawholehealth.com

Board Member

Cecilia Sheeren
Novo Nordisk
e-mail: cecs@novonordisk.com

Chair

Susan Prochazka
Rice University
e-mail: Sprochazka@rice.edu

Executive Director

Chris Skisak
Houston Business Coalition on Health
e-mail: chris.skisak@houstonbch.org

Operations Manager

Samuel Medina
Houston Business Coalition on Health
e-mail: Samuel.medina@houstonbch.org

Project Manager

Karen Hume
HBCH
e-mail: karen.hume@houstonbch.org

Public Relations

Cary Conway
Houston Business Coalition on Health
e-mail: cary@conwaycommunication.com

Senior Project Coordinator

Cory Owens
Houston Business Coalition on Health
e-mail: cory.owens@houstonbch.org

Social Media Specialist

Alexis Tahara
Houston Business Coalition on Health
e-mail: alexis.tahara@houstonbch.org